Close

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
      Builder Last Online: Apr 2013 Show Printable Version Email this Page
      Model Scale: 1/8 Rating:  Thanks: 0
      Started: 12-19-11 Build Revisions: Never  
      Not Supported

I have been building these for almost two years. I still have most of them I just have to sit down and finish them. What do you guy's think?

Build Photos

1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sam_0857-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sam_0866-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-willys-20-2-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany3436-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany3317-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany2656-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany4147-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany4138-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany4136-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany4129-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-032-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany3932-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany3960-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany3990-jpg  1/6 Kustom hot rod gasser lead sled rat rod r/c's-sany3995-jpg 

Show Complete First Post

Show Your Support

• This build may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
        Please note: The first post will be displayed at the top of every page.
    JOIN THE SMC ALLIANCE NOW

1. hot ford coupe's Avatar VIP/Sponsor
    Name
    Jeffrey
    Hi Ace. Welcome to the forum. You've done some very nice work there. I like the way you've weathered up the models. Keep the pictures coming.
    Sometimes a handful of patience is worth more than a truck load of brains. Have the courage to trust your own beliefs. Don't be swayed by those with louder voices. W.S. Maugham :)
    QUOTE QUOTE #2