Close

What Do You Do?
Goal amount for this year: 518 USD, Received: 415.00 USD (80%)
Scalemotorcars is a free and open community devoted to scale modeling. The heart and soul of Scalemotorcars is our global community of over 10,000+ contributors, millions of readers, and donors like yourself all united to share unlimited access to reliable information. Your donations keep Scalemotorcars freely available to everyone.

This years bandwidth costs, hosting service, domain registration, software licensing fees, and maintenance cost have a balance of $518 due by the end of August, (extended to the end of Septembers). Please help us keep Scalemotorcars growing by making a donation today.
Thank you.

What Do You Do? What Do You Do? What Do You Do? What Do You Do? What Do You Do?
Accepted Payment Types

Thread: What Do You Do?

1. kmeaders@q.com's Avatar VIP/Sponsor
    Name
    Ken
    So now that I've been doing this model car stuff for a few months, I have two completed and two 60% there that I'll finish in a month or so. I am wondering what do you do with your cars when your done? They're big. I have what I call a "I Love Me" wall with all my trophies, awards, medals old helmets and that kind of junk. It's filled up now so I display the cars on the piano. I'm going to build the next two cars for my two grandsons that are 7. I feel they need to have a kick a*# USAC 80s style non- wing sprinter to really grow and develop, don't you? So tell me,please, what you all do with your stuff when it's done?
    Old Sprinter
    QUOTE QUOTE #1

2. BrassBuilder's Avatar Yearly Subscriber
    Name
    Mike